Call to Ke Akua and Wakea

Aloha Ke Akua

Aloha nui loa Ke Akua…

Yata-hey. Mahalo nui loa for this day and this gift of life… and I pray… Guide the way. Direct us and protect us. Show me how to co-create with you in such a way that is mutual beneficial for the Kingdom. The Kingdom of Heaven. the Kingdom of Conscience and the Kingdom of Hawaii are all outlets and forms of expression of the Divine… inside and all around.

Hawaii on Earth transparent

I love you Creator Ke Akua and all your creation. Co-create with me. I open mind and heart to you. .My soul, body, mind, heart and Being, all of my resources and essence I give up and in to you and Self. Both as One and honoring our Individuality. For the sake of all aspects of Nature, You and I this grand request and offering is being made from me to you.

What say you?

Ke Akua. “Yes.”

Kawika: “What else?”

Ke Akua: “What else do you want?”

Kawika: “I want you.”

Ke Akua: “You know how to get me.”

Kawika: “Hmmm… I wonder. Ah, yes, the Golden Rule, Way of the Shaman 101: “Give that which you seek. As you give you shall receive.”

Ke Akua: “There is a third aspect to the Golden Rule and all things physical- “As you receive… give.” That is the ancient Law of Amra that you refer to as the Golden Rule. It is indeed a golden rule… One that the Elite use. “He  who has the gold rules. By applying the Golden Rule the Human Family may be free of the Wheel of 86”

Kawika: “What is the wheel of 86?

Ke Akua: Karma. “What goes around comes around.”

Leave a Reply

